Practice & Meet Schedule

PRACTICE DAYS

NOTE: VIRTUAL PRACTICE VIA ZOOM FROM JAN 5-13, 2021

WINTER TRACK PRACTICE

  • *Sat – 10:00 – 12:00 pm – Stone Mountain Park (at the walk-up in front of the mountain)
  • *Sun – 2:00 – 4:00 pm – Stone Mountain Park (at the walk-up in front of the mountain)

*Note: No Saturday or Sunday practice when there is a track meet on the weekend.

  • Tue – 4:15-5:45 pm – Honey Creek Elementary (on the big grass)
  • Tue – 7:00-8:15 pm – Core Work practice via Zoom
  • Thu – 7:00-8:15  pm – Hill running for 10 & up athletes

NOTE: All training facilities are closed in Rockdale and surrounding counties due to COVID-19. Once training facilities and schools
open up in Conyers we will practice at one of the locations below and update this information.

WINTER TRACK SEASON & MEET FEE REGISTRATION

  • Sun, Dec 6, 2020, 9 AM – Polar Bear Sprint Meet, Life Univ, Marietta, GA
  • Sun, Dec 13, 2020, 7 AM – Southeast AAU Invit, Birmingham Crossplex
  • Sat, Dec 19, 2020, 7 AM – Galleria Games, Birmingham Crossplex
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020, 9 AM – Polar Bear Sprint Meet, Life Univ, Marietta, GA
  • Sat, Jan  2, 2021, 7 AM – Alumni Invit, Birmingham Crossplex
  • Sun, Jan  3, 2021, 9 AM – Polar Bear Sprint Meet, Life Univ, Marietta, GA
  • Sun, Jan 10, 2021, 9 AM – Polar Bear Sprint Meet, Life Univ, Marietta, GA
  • Sat, Jan  17, 2021, 7 AM – Coacho Invit, Birmingham Crossplex
  • Sun, Jan  17, 2021, 9 AM – Polar Bear Sprint Meet, Life Univ, Marietta, GA
  • Sun, Jan 24, 2021, 9 AM – Polar Bear Sprint Meet, Life Univ, Marietta, GA

SPRING TRACK SEASON & MEET FEE REGISTRATION

  • Sat, Feb  20, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab Outdoor Trials, Atlanta, GA
  • Sat, Feb  27, 2021, 7 AM – Xfactor Meet, Banneker H.S., College Park, GA
  • Sat, Mar 13, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab Grind Season Opener, Atlanta, GA
  • Sat, Mar 27, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab Speed Endurance Challenge, Atlanta, GA
  • Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab Relay Madness, Atlanta, GA
  • Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 7 AM – Annual Bring the Heat Invitational
  • Sat, May 1, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab Spring League Championships, Atlanta, GA
  • Sat, May 22, 2021, 7 AM – AAU GA Relay Invitational, Atlanta, GA
  • Fri, 28-30, 2021, 7 AM – 28-30 14th Annual Mark Trail Memorial Day Meet, Atlanta, GA

SUMMER TRACK SEASON & MEET FEE REGISTRATION

  • Thu, Jun 10-13, 2021, 7 AM – AAU GA Jr. Olympic District Qualifier, Savannah State Univ
  • Sat, Jun 19-20, 2021, 7 AM – Track Phi Track Elite Alumni, Stockbridge H.S, GA
  • Thu, Jul 1-4, 2021, 7 AM – AAU GA Jr. Olympic Regional Qualifier, Savannah State Univ
  • Thu, Jul 8-9, 2021, 7 AM – AAU National Primary Championship, Orlando, FL
  • Sat, Jul 10-17, 2021, 7 AM – AAU National Club Championship, Orlando, FL
  • Sat, Jul 31-8, 2021, 7 AM – AAU National Jr Olympic Games  Humble H.S. Humble TX

Meets subject to change based on COVID-19 safety.

      Privacy Policy      Terms and Conditions / Refund Policy