Meet Fee Registration

MEET SCHEDULE & FEE REGISTRATION

Spring Meets

  • Sat, Feb  27, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab, Life Univ, Marietta
  • Sat, Mar 13, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab, Peachtree Ridge H.S., Suwanee
  • Sat, Mar 21, 2021, 8 AM – AAU GA Relay Invit, Wheeler H.S., Marietta
  • Sat, Mar 27, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab, Central HS, Carrollton
  • Sat, Apr 3, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab, Discovery H.S., Lawrenceville
  • Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 7 AM – Track Lab, Peachtree Ridge H.S., Suwanee
  • Sat, May 1, 2021, 7 AM – Lab Championships, Peachtree Ridge H.S., Suwanee
  • Fri, 28-30, 2021, 7 AM – Annual Mark Trail, Discovery H.S., Lawrenceville

Summer Meets (the championship season)

  • Thu, Jun 10-13, 2021, 7 AM – AAU GA Jr. Olympic District Qualifier, Savannah State Univ
  • Thu, Jun 24-27, 2021, 7 AM – AAU GA Jr. Olympic Regional Qualifier, GA Southern Univ
  • Thu, Jul 8-9, 2021, 7 AM – AAU National Primary Championship, Orlando, FL
  • Sat, Jul 10-17, 2021, 7 AM – AAU National Club Championship, Orlando, FL
  • Sat, Jul 31-8, 2021, 7 AM – AAU National Jr Olympic Games  Humble H.S. Humble TX

 

Meets subject to change based on COVID-19 safety.

Click To Register

Meet Registration
Meet Registration
Meet Registration
Meet Registration
Meet Registration
Meet Registration
Meet Registration
Meet Registration

      Privacy Policy      Terms and Conditions / Refund Policy